THE VALVES - Better Late... VINYL LP

Portobello Record Co.

Regular price £22.00

Tax included.

THE VALVES - Better Late... VINYL LP

Limited numbered edition of 500.


A remixed and remastered compilation of demos, studio sessions plus three live tracks from the original band's one-off reunion gig in 2013.

A1 For Adolfs Only (Live) 1:48
A2 Mum and Dad 3:02
A3 Sister Radio 3:44
A4 I Don't Wanna Eat You 2:59
A5 West End Club 2:52
A6 So Stuck Up 1:53
A7 Fab Front Loader 2:44
B1 Diana Barrymore 2:13
B2 Anytime 3:09
B3 Walk Don't Walk 2:57
B4 Robot Love (Live) 3:25
B5 Haircuts From Mars 2:32
B6 Linda Vindaloo (Spiny Remix) 3:17
B7 Ain't No Surf In Portobello (Live) 2:32