Free UK shipping on all orders

BLONDIE Parallel Lines CD

Capitol / Chrysalis

Regular price £5.99

Tax included.

BLONDIE - Parallel Lines CD

With 4 bonus tracks.


1. Hanging On The Telephone
2. One Way Or Another
3. Picture This
4. Fade Away And Radiate
5. Pretty Baby
6. I Know But I Don't Know
7. 11:59
8. Will Anything Happen?
9. Sunday Girl
10. Heart Of Glass
11. I'm Gonna Love You Too
12. Just Go Away
13. Once I Had A Love (AKA the Disco Song) [1978 Version]
14. Bang A Gong (Get It On) [Live]
15. I Know But I Don't Know [Live]
16. Hanging On The Telephone [Live]