Free UK shipping on all orders

AC/DC ‎– Let There Be Rock DVD (Region 2)

Warner Bros.

Regular price £6.99

Tax included.

AC/DC ‎– Let There Be Rock DVD



AC/DC - Let There Be Rock is fully remastered and available on DVD for the first time with all 13 song performances, including classics such as Whole Lotta Rosie, High Voltage, Highway To Hell, and the epic anthem Let There Be Rock. Lead guitarist Angus Young takes center stage in his trademark school-boy uniform and captures the audience with his energetic antics and frenetic solos. The film contains interview segments and humorous backstage footage of these hard rock pioneers, especially those last interviews with Scott. This DVD release will be a great opportunity for fans of all ages to relive one of the greatest performances by one of the most decorated rock bands in history. Recorded in 1979 at their Paris concert.

1 Live Wire
2 Shot Down In Flames
3 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
4 Sin City
5 Walk All Over You
6 Bad Boy Boogie
7 The Jack
8 Highway To Hell
9 Girls Got Rhythm
10 High Voltage
11 Whole Lotta Rosie
12 Rocker
13 Let There Be Rock