Free UK shipping on all orders

ELMORE JAMES- The Definitive LP

Not Now Music

Regular price £12.99

Tax included.

ELMORE JAMES- The Definitive LP


1. Dust My Broom
2. Rollin' And Tumblin'
3. Late Hours At Midnight
4. Mean And Evil
5. I'm Worried
6. Fine Little Mama
7. Done Somebody Wrong
8. Knocking At Your Door
9. Standing At The Crossroads
10. Anna Lee
11. Stranger Blues
12. I Can't Hold Out
13. Take Me Where You Go
14. No Love In My Heart
15. Held My Baby Last Night
16. Goodbye Baby